Contact Us

 

What information are you looking for?

 

 

Contact and bank connection

Bamboolik s. r. o.
Ječná 1321/29a
621 00 BRNO

Czech Republic

Europe


Identification Number: 29318122
Tax Identification Number: CZ29318122 

Bank account for payments in EUR

2500983647/2010

IBAN

CZ4520100000002500983647

BIC code/SWIFT

FIOBCZPPXXX

Bank address for international payments and payments in foreign currency (EUR)

Fio banka, a.s., V Celnici 1028/10, Praha 1, Czech Republic, Europe

 

Do you have questions regarding our products, materials, e-shop or cloth diapers in general? Do not hesitate to contact us on korinkova@bamboolik.cz! Tel.: +420 601 125 550

Follow us on Facebook: you will be the first to know about all our news, sales, insider information and additional info about cloth diapers.

 

Attention, Christmas delivery terms:

Our last Christmas orders have been dispatched on 20 December. Now we are ready for some time off to celebrate Christmas with our families.

All orders arriving after Christmas will be dispatched on Friday 28 December and then again in a week‘s time on Friday 04 January. You are free to order anytime during the festive period, but the delivery times will be longer then.

From Monday 07 January, we will be back in full power.Merry Christmas and all the best in the New Year!

 

Who is who in Bamboolik?

 

 

 

Lucka Korinkova

Lucie Korinkova

Customer hotline:ENG+FR,

Web administration

korinkova@bamboolik.cz

+420 601 125 550

 

Misa Kuncova

Michaela Kuncová

Export sales, Orders

kuncova@bamboolik.cz

+420 777 894 634

 

Monika Fiantova

Monika Fiantová

Marketing + Project manager

fiantova@bamboolik.cz

+420 604 270 351

 

 Zuzka Hlouskova

Zuzana Hloušková

Executive director, Finances, Strategies

hlouskova@bamboolik.cz

+420 774 274 400

  

Zuzka Lalova 

Zuzana Lálová

Domestic sales (CZ)

lalova@bamboolik.cz

+420 737 249 994

 

Mila Prikrylova  

Mila Přikrylová

Assistant

prikrylova@bamboolik.cz

+420 601 151 545 

 

 Jitka Sestrienkova

Jitka Sestrienková

Office Manager

bamboolik@bamboolik.cz

+420 604 982 075

 

David Hlousek 

David Hloušek

Purchasing, Production

hlousek@bamboolik.cz

+420 731 552 605

 

 Hanka Skryjova

Hanka Skryjová

Logistics, Purchasing

skryjova@bamboolik.cz

+420 725 037 586